Event Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12 noon CDT
Move4Her wouldn't be possible without these generous contributors and we are incredibly grateful for their support.

Host Committee
The Host Committee members of the Foundation for Women’s Cancer’s (FWC) Move4Her event are the real superheroes. This group of compassionate people with diverse personal and professional backgrounds are dedicated to improving health outcomes for all women and eradicating gynecologic cancer. Members promote the event, build and lead teams, fundraise, and mobilize people nationwide to get involved. Our members are survivors, family members, health care providers, business executives and creative thinkers who are paving the way for a cure.
2020 Host Committee Members
Don Dizon, MD | Janett Edelberg| George Ericsson |Wendy Ericsson* 
Andrea Hagemann, MD |Heather Hammonds, MD  | Krista Bower | Kara Long Roche, MD
Kristen Lummis | Rachel Miller-Garcia | Amy Murrah |  BJ Rimel, MD | 
Allison Saiz, MD | Renee Lynn Scott | Erin Stevens, MD | 
Lindsay Sweet | Danielle Wooten | Elizabeth Young 

* The Foundation for Women's Cancer (FWC) regrets to announce the July 27 passing of Wendy Ericsson, 60, an advocate and fierce champion of the FWC, due to complications from recurrent cancer.



We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.