Move4Her

Event Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12 noon CDT
Events
Place
Virtual Event - Choose Your Location!
Description

Move4Her Registration has now closed!  Donations will remain open until the end of 2020. 
Thank you to all who registered, donated, participated, and supported this event!  While we couldn't be together in person, we were all together in spirit!

 

Move4Her is a LIVE Virtual Fitness Event.  Once you register you will receive the event participation link.

 

For Day-Of Event Issues or Questions contact move4her@foundationforwomenscancer.org

EVENT TIME:  10:00 am Pacific  11:00 am Mountain 12:00 noon Central, 1:00 pm Eastern.


Please check your email to view the LIVE event link - if you don't see it check your spam/junk folder.  If you can't find it email: andrea@raceresources.net

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Every five minutes someone is diagnosed with cervical, ovarian, uterine/endometrial, vaginal or vulvar cancer. Help us eradicate these gynecologic cancers.

Join the Foundation for Women's Cancer and international fitness celebrity and host Kathy Smith for this live one-hour, fully virtual and highly interactive walking and movement event to raise crucial funds for awareness, education, outreach and research of gynecologic cancers. We are bringing all the best pieces from our National Race to End Women’s Cancer to this exciting event:

  • An opportunity to truly do something together as a community—live and across the country!

  • A chance to honor our patients, survivors and families, physicians and researchers and our amazing sponsors.

  • The meaningful and moving Honor Wall—displaying loved ones and those we “move” for.

  • Team fundraising and engagement—and now your friends and neighbors can easily join in, too!

  • A way to have fun together and “move” at all levels of ability.

Each person registered will receive: 

  • Move4Her t-shirt

  • Event placard

  • Cooling headband

  • Car magnet

  • Sponsor items (TBD)

A link to the LIVE event has just been sent out via email; those who register today or after will receive the link a day after they register.  We will send out a reminder on Sunday morning. Please make sure you provide your email address!

Due to COVID-19 concerns, we have re-imagined our national event to allow our community to come together safely while powerfully honoring and remembering those on a cancer journey. It is these women we honor when we #Move4Her.

Move4Her Contact Info

If you have any questions about this Move4Her, click the button below.

Questions?
Facebook

Like this page and invite your friends on Facebook.
Join this event and invite your friends on Facebook.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.